2019 Program Committee

The International Aerosol Modeling Algorithms Conference Committee is comprised of researchers and educators throughout the world who have been working in the field for many years. The committee is dedicated to the dissemination of information that can assist in the improvement of research for decades to come. They have taken the time to ensure all information presented at this conference is of the highest quality, as well as relevant and scientifically accurate. 

Jeremy Avise

Manager, Regional Air Quality Modeling Section, California Air Resources Board

Christopher Cappa email link

Professor, UC Davis

ManNin Chan email link

Assistant Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Shantanu Jathar email link

Assistant Professor, Colorado State University

Ajith Kaduwelaemail link

Senior Staff Scientist, California Air Resources Board

Jim Kelly email link

Office of Air Quality Planning & Standards, US EPA

Shannon Koplitz email link


Theo Kurten email link

University of Helsinki, Finland

Havala Pye email link

National Exposure Research Laboratory, US EPA

David Topping email link

Senior Lecturer, University of Manchester

Annele Virtanen email link

Head of Aerosol Physics Research Group, University of Eastern Finland

Kevin Wilsonemail link

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory